Historic Preservation Commission

Member Roster and Contact Information for 2023-24

<u>Name</u>	Status	
Linda Seymour	Co-Chair	
Brian McGlinchey	Co-Chair	
Maureen O'Connor	Secretary	
Pauline Boehm	Member	
Art Bourdeau	Member	
Andrew Gorman	Member	
Jennifer Jeram	Member	
Nancy Kiyonaga	Member	
Deanna Rubinger	Member	
Paul Szczesny	Member	
Sue Thompson	Member	

Historic Preservation Commission

Member Roster and Contact Information for 2023-24

Name	Status

Alex Verrigni Member

Gail Winters Member

John Scherer Town Historian

Christopher O'Hara Town Board Liaison

Emad Andarawis Planning Board Liaison

Thomas McCarthy Legal Council